Displaying content in
Back
Cabify for business

Cabify for Business: How can I unsubscribe a user?

Our Cabify for Business web platform makes managing your account easy. If you want to remove a user from your account, follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your account.
  • Select 'Users' from the menu.
  • Find the user you want to deactivate. You can use the search bar or filter by department or user type.
  • Click on the three dots (...) that appear next to their name.
  • Click on 'Deactivate user'.

Ready! From now on, this user will not be able to travel using your Cabify for Business account.

Was this article helpful?
18 out of 61 found this helpful
Can't find your answer?
We have a 24/7 support team